Agent Ex Series


The Agent Ex Series

A Humorous Romantic Suspense
What's harder? Staying married to a secret agent, or divorcing and becoming an Agent Ex?

The Agent Ex Series is five full-length novels. Each is a humorous look at the challenges of being married to a world class spy. They're never home. You never know who they're with, or what they're doing. Or even where they are. Or if you'll ever see them again. Or feel their touch. It's even worse if you somehow get mixed up in their spy world. Like these exes of agents do, with delightful results.

Each is a standalone full-length novel, with no cliffhangers, and you can read them in any order.

The Spy Who Left Me

Diamonds are Truly Forever

Live and Let Love

License to Love

Love Another Day

The Agent Ex Series



Gina Robinson was born in Baltimore, Maryland but grew up in the Pacific Northwest and considers herself a native of Washington State. Since 2008, when her debut novel was published, her books have delighted readers and received positive reviews in Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Romantic Times Book Reviews.

As a voracious reader herself and fan of all types of romantic stories, she writes romance and women's fiction across a wide variety of subgenres—new adult, contemporary, historical, romantic suspense and romantic comedy.


Robinson knows how to balance a book with lighthearted romps and serious romance.
RT Book Reviews

Laugh out loud funny.


Follow me on:

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram BookBub Goodreads


© 2016-2018 Gina Robinson. All rights reserved. This site uses affiliate codes and is a participant in affiliate advertising programs, including the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program and the iTunes Affiliate Program, designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to retailers like and
Privacy Policy